Customer Reviews

XNhairpieces encourages all our customers to leave their valuable photo or video reviews on our website. In return, we will offer you the corresponding loyalty points.

Helen
Helen
Reviewer
5/5

Best Ladies skin unit out! Love, love, love this unit!!

10 months ago
Amanda
Amanda
Reviewer
5/5

I've ordered before and hair quality is always on point!

11 months ago
Vivian
Vivian
Reviewer
5/5

I've ordered before and hair quality is always on point!

11 months ago
Susan
Susan
Reviewer
5/5

I've ordered before and hair quality is always on point!

11 months ago
Linda
Linda
Reviewer
5/5

I've ordered before and hair quality is always on point! This hair holds up to toning, low lighting and darkening without issue! Love these extensions!

11 months ago
Betty
Betty
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful and it blends perfectly well with natural hair!

11 months ago
Jessica
Jessica
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful and it blends perfectly well with natural hair!

11 months ago
Rebecca
Rebecca
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful and it blends perfectly well with natural hair!

11 months ago
Michelle
Michelle
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful and it blends perfectly well with natural hair! 18" long extensions but look like 20" long.

11 months ago
Laura
Laura
Reviewer
5/5

I am very satifice. With the product

11 months ago
Anna
Anna
Reviewer
5/5

Very great quality and affordable 🙂 Thank you.

11 months ago
Jennifer
Jennifer
Reviewer
5/5

One of the best hair quality out there for sure. Thank you

11 months ago
Amber
Amber
Reviewer
5/5

Good quality and fast shipping

11 months ago
Nancie
Nancie
Reviewer
5/5

They are fantastic

11 months ago
Carol
Carol
Reviewer
5/5

Was great quality

11 months ago
Nancy
Nancy
Reviewer
5/5

I have a female client who uses these tape in to cover her Alopecia spots. They are comfortable and seemless. Due to the sensitiveness and delicacy of the hair and scalp these I feel are the best quality and avenue for my clients.

11 months ago
Emma
Emma
Reviewer
5/5

Great quality !! Natural color

11 months ago
Donna
Donna
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful hair

11 months ago
Lisa
Lisa
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful Hair

11 months ago
Emily
Emily
Reviewer
5/5

Color not matching and hair very fluffy not matching existing hair

11 months ago
Monica
Monica
Reviewer
5/5

This is absolutely terrible !!! Purchased one before used same instructions and received a terrible product. It was 50% more expensive and 100% lower quality !!! It is not wearable as it is not the correct size nor is it the same base. I am so completely unhappy!!

11 months ago
Cindy
Cindy
Reviewer
5/5

Very good

11 months ago
Tina
Tina
Reviewer
5/5

Very Good

11 months ago
Lori
Lori
Reviewer
5/5

Very nice color, great hair quality. They sent me the piece in just 2 months more or less. Thanks

11 months ago